Skip to content

Free delivery from € 50 everywhere in France!

Who are we ?

The vision of the golden cabri

This craft business offers you to travel and taste the flavors of Provence. Authenticity, organic farming, local production, are the key words of this artisanal Aix company and thus transmit the taste of Provencal terroir and its benefits to the greatest number.

Indeed, what could be more pleasant than taking your time, drinking an infusion or eating a good dish, while strengthening your immune system and boosting morale. For millennia, humans have always drawn his resources from his plant environment, thus associating plants and health. Organic farming is an integral part of the vision of the Cabri d'Or, agriculture without chemicals that respect the environment.

Organic lavender fields Sainte Victoire Le Cabri d'Or

 

The team and collaborators of the Cabri d'Or

Behind this vision, the Cabri d'Or represents men and women sharing this common vision and this desire to share the benefits of well -made things. Working exclusively with local players, this company capitalizes on the quality of its products, on artistic creation on eco -responsible values ​​rather than on financial profitability. The Cabri d'Or is keen to create a new dynamic of our companies, based not on maximizing profits, but on the well-being of customers.

An authentic trip in Provence

Organic dried herbs and aromatic plants

Organic hydrosols and essential oils

Unique 100% Provençal fabric boxes

Tame this magic terroir through our recipes
Organic dried aromatic herbs Le Cabri d'Or
Organic hydrosols and organic essential oils of the Cabri d'Or Provence France
Unique organic Provence Box Bio Le Cabri d'Or
BIO tarragon recipe Le Cabri d'Or

 A little more on our products

  • All our products come from our regions (weaving on Aix, Aubagne ceramics, herbs and plants recovered from several players from the PACA region and neighboring departments).
  • Possibility of delivery everywhere in France and abroad.
  • + 60 plant references with references that evolve according to the crops.

A few words on the founder

Alain Afzali, born in Rennes, grew up in Acigné, a small town, near fields and nature. After completing a university diploma in mechanics on Tarbes, he went on an adventure to work around the world: Australia, New Zealand, China, Liberia or Togo. After 4 years of travel and a resumption of study before obtaining a master's degree in finance, Alain works 2 years in New York as an internal auditor on the financial markets.

In December 2021, he decided to return to France and embarked on the adventure of entrepreneurship to bet on another vision of the company. The aim of maximizing customer satisfaction and thus focus on local players, environmental and human products.

The Cabri d'Or was born!
The Cabri d'Or

 

 

The orders

How to track my order ?

Open tab

When your package is sent from our region, you will receive a confirmation email with a tracking number to be used on the distributor's website. However, he can hide in unwanted letters. If however, you do not have visibility, do not hesitate to contact us by email lecabridor@gmail.com.

What is a Franco?

Open tab

The term Franco (or franc of port) is used in commercial language in order to describe the deliveries during which the sender and not the recipient covers the cost of the transport of goods.

The prices are defined to obtain a just price for our producers and promotes short circuits since all our products are regional. The Cabri d'Or is advisable to give a delivery to the customer from a certain amount in order to promote and stimulate the discovery of new plants and herbs.

Plants and their virtues

The virtues of plants

Open tab

There are more than 330,000 known and currently identified plant species in the world, including a few hundred which are distinguished by their medicinal virtues. These particular plants enter into the composition of remedies used in phytotherapy and aromatherapy.

The Cabri d'Or therefore looked at some of these virtues associated with the plants of our regions, sometimes unsuspected. It should be noted that if virtues are associated with plants, these must be consumed with discernment. Like any food, there may be contraindications according to your profile, your allergies etc. Do not hesitate to request a medical advice to clarify the doubts you may have.

As we say by us "at any time, its plant and to anyone its quantity".

How do you design your recipes despite the diversity of plants?

Open tab

Essays, tests and more tests. We also inspired ourselves a lot on what was done on the internet and general knowledge. The use of Provence herbs on grills, a tomato pie or on a raw vegetable salad always has its small effect.

We also rely on the advice of our followers, do not hesitate to tell us about your suggestions and your experiences. We will be happy to try it ourselves and share it with the community.

Catalog of dried organic dried herbs and plants

Open tab

Find our "Flipbook" catalog which refer all dried herbs and aromatic plants by clicking here.

For professionals, you can contact us here For a first contact and possibly work on a partnership.

Close (esc)

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Ohita ja siirry sisältöön

Livraison offerte à partir de 50€ partout en France Métropolitaine !

Qui Sommes-Nous ?

La vision du Cabri D’Or

Cette entreprise artisanale vous propose de voyager et de goûter aux saveurs de la Provence. Authenticité, Agriculture Bio, production locale, sont les maîtres mots de cette entreprise aixoise artisanale et ainsi transmettre le goût du terroir provençal et de ses bienfaits au plus grand nombre.

En effet, quoi de plus agréable que de prendre son temps, boire une infusion ou manger un bon plat, tout en renforçant son système immunitaire et booster son moral. Depuis des millénaires, l’homme a toujours puisé ses ressources dans son environnement végétal associant ainsi plantes et santé. L'Agriculture Biologique fait partie intégrante de la vision du cabri d'or, une agriculture sans produits chimiques qui respecte l'environnement.

Champs de Lavande BIO Sainte Victoire Le Cabri D'Or

 

L'équipe et les collaborateurs du Cabri D'Or

Derrière cette vision, Le Cabri d’Or représente des hommes et des femmes partageant cette vision commune et ce désir de partager les bienfaits des choses bien faites. Travaillant exclusivement avec des acteurs locaux, cette entreprise capitalise sur la qualité de ses produits, sur la création artistique sur des valeurs écoresponsables plutôt que sur une rentabilité financière. le Cabri d’Or a à cœur de créer une nouvelle dynamique de nos entreprises, basée non pas sur une maximisation des profits, mais sur le bien-être des clients.

Un Voyage Authentique en Provence

Herbes et plantes Aromatiques Séchées BIO

Hydrolats et Huiles Essentielles BIO

Des Coffrets Uniques en tissu 100% Provençal

Apprivoiser ce Terroir Magique par le biais de nos recette
Herbes Aromatiques Séchées bio Le Cabri D'Or
Hydrolats Bio et Huiles Essentielles Bio du Cabri D'Or Provence France
Coffret Artisanal de Provence Unique Bio Le Cabri D'Or
Estragon Bio Recette Le Cabri D'Or

 Un peu plus sur nos produits

  • Tous nos produits sont issus de nos régions (Tissage sur Aix, Céramique d’Aubagne, herbes et plantes récupérés à plusieurs acteurs de la région PACA et des départements limitrophes).
  • Possibilité de livraison partout en France et à l’étranger.
  • + de 60 références de plantes avec des références qui évoluent selon les récoltes.

Quelques mots sur le fondateur

Alain Afzali, née à Rennes, a grandi à Acigné, une petite ville, à proximité des champs et de la nature. Après avoir achevé un diplôme universitaire en mécanique sur Tarbes, il part à l'aventure travailler à travers le monde : Australie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Chine, Libéria ou encore au Togo. Après 4 ans de voyage et une reprise d'étude avant l'obtention d'un master en Finance, Alain travaille 2 ans sur New-York en tant qu'auditeur interne sur les marchés financiers.

En Décembre 2021, il décide de rentrer en France et se lance dans l'aventure de l'entreprenariat pour parier sur une autre vision de l'entreprise. Celle ayant comme objectif de maximiser une satisfaction clients et ainsi se concentrer sur des acteurs locaux, des produits respectant l'environnement et l'humain.

Le Cabri d'or était né !
Le Cabri d'or

 

 

Les Commandes

Comment suivre ma commande ?

Ouvrir

Lorsque votre colis est envoyé de notre région, vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec un numéro de suivi à utiliser sur le site du distributeur. Celui-ci peut toutefois se cacher dans les courriers indésirables. Si toutefois, vous n'avez pas de visibilité, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par courriel lecabridor@gmail.com.

Qu'est-ce qu'un franco ?

Ouvrir

Le terme franco (ou franc de port) est employé dans le langage commercial afin de décrire les livraisons durant desquelles l'envoyeur et non le destinataire prend en charge le coût du transport de marchandises.

Les prix sont définis pour obtenir un prix juste pour nos producteurs et favorise les circuits courts puisque tous nos produits sont régionaux. Le Cabri D'Or convient de faire une remise au client à partir d'un certain montant afin de favoriser et de stimuler la découverte de nouvelles plantes et herbes.

Les Plantes et leurs Vertus

Les vertus des plantes

Ouvrir

Il existe dans le monde plus de 330 000 espèces végétales connues et recensées actuellement dont quelques centaines qui se distinguent par leurs vertus médicinales. Ces végétaux si particuliers entrent de fait dans la composition de remèdes utilisés en phytothérapie et en aromathérapie.

Le Cabri d'Or s'est donc penché sur quelques unes de ces vertus associées aux plantes de nos régions, parfois insoupçonnées. Il est à noter que si des vertus sont associées aux plantes, celles-ci doivent être consommées avec discernement. Comme tout aliment, il peut y avoir des contre-indications selon votre profil, vos allergies etc. N'hésitez pas à demander un avis médical pour éclaircir les doutes que vous pourriez avoir.

Comme on dit par chez nous " À tout moment, sa plante et à toute personne sa quantité".

Comment concevez vous vos recettes malgrè la diversité des plantes ?

Ouvrir

Des essais, des essais et encore des essais. Nous nous sommes également beaucoup inspiré de ce qui se faisait sur internet et des connaissances générales. L'utilisation des herbes de Provence sur des grillades, une tarte à la tomate ou encore sur une salade de crudités fait toujours son petit effet.

Nous nous appuyons également sur les conseils de nos adeptes, n'hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos suggestions et de vos expériences. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de l'essayer nous-même et de le partager à la communauté.

Catalogue des Herbes et Plantes séchées BIO SEC

Ouvrir

Retrouvez notre Catalogue "flipbook" qui référencent toutes les herbes et plantes aromatiques séchées en cliquant ici.

Pour les professionnels, vous pouvez nous contacter ici pour une première prise de contact et éventuellement travailler sur un partenariat.

Fermer (esc)

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique