Skip to content

Free delivery from € 50 everywhere in France!

Frequently Asked Questions

The orders

How to track my order ?

Open tab

When your package is sent from our region, you will receive a confirmation email with a tracking number to be used on the distributor's website. However, he can hide in unwanted letters. If however, you do not have visibility, do not hesitate to contact us by email lecabridor@gmail.com.

What is a Franco?

Open tab

The term Franco (or franc of port) is used in commercial language in order to describe the deliveries during which the sender and not the recipient covers the cost of the transport of goods.

The prices are defined to obtain a just price for our producers and promotes short circuits since all our products are regional. The Cabri d'Or is advisable to give a delivery to the customer from a certain amount in order to promote and stimulate the discovery of new plants and herbs.

Plants and their virtues

The virtues of plants

Open tab

There are more than 330,000 known and currently identified plant species in the world, including a few hundred which are distinguished by their medicinal virtues. These particular plants enter into the composition of remedies used in phytotherapy and aromatherapy.

The Cabri d'Or therefore looked at some of these virtues associated with the plants of our regions, sometimes unsuspected. It should be noted that if virtues are associated with plants, these must be consumed with discernment. Like any food, there may be contraindications according to your profile, your allergies etc. Do not hesitate to request a medical advice to clarify the doubts you may have.

As we say by us "at any time, its plant and to anyone its quantity".

How do you design your recipes despite the diversity of plants?

Open tab

Essays, tests and more tests. We also inspired ourselves a lot on what was done on the internet and general knowledge. The use of Provence herbs on grills, a tomato pie or on a raw vegetable salad always has its small effect.

We also rely on the advice of our followers, do not hesitate to tell us about your suggestions and your experiences. We will be happy to try it ourselves and share it with the community.

Catalog of dried organic dried herbs and plants

Open tab

Find our "Flipbook" catalog which refer all dried herbs and aromatic plants by clicking here.

For professionals, you can contact us here For a first contact and possibly work on a partnership.

Close (esc)

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Ohita ja siirry sisältöön

Livraison offerte à partir de 50€ partout en France Métropolitaine !

Foire Aux Questions

Les Commandes

Comment suivre ma commande ?

Ouvrir

Lorsque votre colis est envoyé de notre région, vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec un numéro de suivi à utiliser sur le site du distributeur. Celui-ci peut toutefois se cacher dans les courriers indésirables. Si toutefois, vous n'avez pas de visibilité, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par courriel lecabridor@gmail.com.

Qu'est-ce qu'un franco ?

Ouvrir

Le terme franco (ou franc de port) est employé dans le langage commercial afin de décrire les livraisons durant desquelles l'envoyeur et non le destinataire prend en charge le coût du transport de marchandises.

Les prix sont définis pour obtenir un prix juste pour nos producteurs et favorise les circuits courts puisque tous nos produits sont régionaux. Le Cabri D'Or convient de faire une remise au client à partir d'un certain montant afin de favoriser et de stimuler la découverte de nouvelles plantes et herbes.

Les Plantes et leurs Vertus

Les vertus des plantes

Ouvrir

Il existe dans le monde plus de 330 000 espèces végétales connues et recensées actuellement dont quelques centaines qui se distinguent par leurs vertus médicinales. Ces végétaux si particuliers entrent de fait dans la composition de remèdes utilisés en phytothérapie et en aromathérapie.

Le Cabri d'Or s'est donc penché sur quelques unes de ces vertus associées aux plantes de nos régions, parfois insoupçonnées. Il est à noter que si des vertus sont associées aux plantes, celles-ci doivent être consommées avec discernement. Comme tout aliment, il peut y avoir des contre-indications selon votre profil, vos allergies etc. N'hésitez pas à demander un avis médical pour éclaircir les doutes que vous pourriez avoir.

Comme on dit par chez nous " À tout moment, sa plante et à toute personne sa quantité".

Comment concevez vous vos recettes malgrè la diversité des plantes ?

Ouvrir

Des essais, des essais et encore des essais. Nous nous sommes également beaucoup inspiré de ce qui se faisait sur internet et des connaissances générales. L'utilisation des herbes de Provence sur des grillades, une tarte à la tomate ou encore sur une salade de crudités fait toujours son petit effet.

Nous nous appuyons également sur les conseils de nos adeptes, n'hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos suggestions et de vos expériences. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de l'essayer nous-même et de le partager à la communauté.

Catalogue des Herbes et Plantes séchées BIO SEC

Ouvrir

Retrouvez notre Catalogue "flipbook" qui référencent toutes les herbes et plantes aromatiques séchées en cliquant ici.

Pour les professionnels, vous pouvez nous contacter ici pour une première prise de contact et éventuellement travailler sur un partenariat.

Fermer (esc)

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique